JADE, JADE, JADE – Update

  

It’s been 89 days since I trimmed this beauty up. It survived and so has its babies! I have so much Jade growing! I wish I took a picture of this Jade before I trimmed it. By looking at the following pics you can visualize how big this guy was. So many heavy stems hanging down.

   
This guy was one of the largest cuts. I’ve forced him to grow upwards. He has many new pedals.

I also put some smaller transplants around him and they are doing great too.

 More cuts.  

It’s been told you can easily start Jade roots by just one pedal. I tried several. Some died but these survived. I pulled one out and there were lots of roots. Replanted and doing fine. Sweet!

Leave a Reply

