Carrot Juice – Yummy!

So 25 lbs of carrots later! I got two huge bowls of carrot pulp for baking and 16 cups of organic, fresh carrot juice. I like to freeze my juice in bulk then take one out the night before for an awesome drink the next morning! 

I got this 25lb bag of organic carrots from the store for $5! Because a lady who ordered them decided she didn’t need them and a bunch of carrots were broken into chunks. Fine with me, that meant I didn’t have to chop so many up to fit through the juicer!

I think it’s time for some carrot breakfast muffins!

  

Leave a Reply

