Greens, Pear, Lime, Pineapple, Banana Smoothie!

Ok, so many people keep asking me about smoothies and juices. So I will start posting my daily smoothie or juice each day! Well I will do my best to post each day. A good challenge for me.

IMG_5306

• 2 handfuls of Greens. I used A blend of Power Greens (Chard, Kale & Spinach)

• 1-2 cups fresh or frozen Pineapple

• 1 Pear, stem removed

• 1 Lime peeled

• 1 frozen Banana

• 11/12 oz of Organic Coconut Water or Water

This made 3 pint (16 oz) jars! I drink one now and the other 2 throughout the day. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

