So Simple Banana Cookies!

So cool! I had so many bananas so I’ve been making all sorts of goodies. These are so simple. I got this recipe from my Vitamix cookbook! I had a great little helper too.

Remember the riper the bananas the sweeter the cookies will be. The bananas & raisins serve as the only sweetener in the recipe.

If you can’t read the recipe from the photo, let me know and I will type it in.

ENJOY! KID & ADULT APPROVED!

20130914-182713.jpg

20130914-182746.jpgI didn’t have any raisins but I did have organic dried cranberries. They tasted great!

20130914-182818.jpg

Leave a Reply

