Sauerkraut, Adzuki Beans & Avocado?

I’m trying to get well from this stupid flu and finally felt HUNGRY! Looked in the fridge and steamed some sprouted adzuki beans and thru in a bowl with sauerkraut and avocado chunks … It was really tasty!!!

2 Replies to “Sauerkraut, Adzuki Beans & Avocado?”

  1. Sorry to hear you are dealing with the flue. That mixture doesn’t sound all that great….probley cause I don’t like sauerkraut! I enjoy reading your post….keep it up…XX

    1. I thought the same thing. Was a little afraid to try it but was surprised i liked it. I used to hate sauerkraut but absolutely love it now. Especially when it is your own homemade sauerkraut. I need to make some!

Leave a Reply

