BOUNTIFUL BASKETS – ORGANIC!

Ok I have heard of Bountiful Baskets Co-Op from when I lived in AZ. You can order a basket full of produce for a minimum amount of money. All you need to do is go pick it up at your nearest location. I have heard many great things about these guys. I never thought they would have a pick-up location in Livingston, MT. They have many for Montana. I will ¬†most likely be in Bozeman on my March 3rd pu date. For Livingston & Bozeman folks we fall on week “A”, which is this week. They alternate pu weeks for us. So for the first time I am checking this out. I ordered a organic basket for $25! There was also a 1 time charge for $3 for first timer. Let’s see how good it is. Can’t wait to see!

Check them out and order before 10am Tuesday!

I can’t wait to see what I get!

Leave a Reply

