A Soy Yogurt that’s Organic, Affordable & Yummy!!

30 Jun

Whole Soy & Co. Yogurt. YUMMY!!!

I picked this up at my Town & Country grocery store for only a little over $3. I’ve had other brands that were organic too but I always had to add a little of something to make it taste better. Whole Soy & Co. organic soy yogurt rocks!! Vegan – Casein, Whey & Gluten Free – No Cholesterol! I had it for breakfast with sliced strawberries . . .

Breakfast is Served!!

2 Responses to “A Soy Yogurt that’s Organic, Affordable & Yummy!!”

  1. Kasi February 23, 2012 at 6:03 pm #

    that stuff is awesome. I recently discovered a cocunut kefir that I’m really into at the moment

  2. TinyTee HEALTHbits February 25, 2012 at 6:27 pm #

    Kasi, I make my own Coconut Kefir out of Thai Coconuts. It is very easy. Soon I will post how to do this. Will be making another batch soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers

