Samson Juicer update

MY PULP WAS TOO WET!!

I was using my juicer & kept noticing that my pulp was pretty wet! The older model I had the pulp was really dry .I called the company & it seems they changed the Juice screen construction. The older models had a screen around the hole parameter & the one I have the screen is only at the very bottom, 2 small areas. By the way the man’s voice was he wasn’t happy w/ the change & seems many other customers weren’t either. It was good of them to change it back. They gladly sent me the right one & it just arrived today. I will try it out soon. FYI if you buy, get the right juice screen!

BAD Screen!
GOOD Screen on the right!
Leave a Reply

