Gotta get that Tofu Turkey recipe posted!!!

I met a great gentleman today working at FoodWorks. His daughter is coming for x-mas and he was looking for a Tofu-Turkey. We did not have any and I offered him my recipe. I was very proud of it this year so I felt comfortable giving it out. His daughter is vegan and has to be gluten-free for health reasons. I thought this recipe would be great since Tofu Turkey has gluten. Here is a snap-shot of last years!!! I hope to post my new & improved recipe tomorrow morning . . .

Leave a Reply

