Namaste Foods Spice Cake Mix – GF

My daughter turned 6 on October 23rd and I made her a GF Pooh Bear Carrot Cake using Namaste Foods Spice Cake Mix. I used this same mix last year.

The outcome was ok tasting, just like last year. Dad & I liked the taste but Naya didn’t – Bummer! She loved how it looked though! The cake was very dense! I think I will use a different brand next time. For the frosting I just used an organic vanilla frosting mix and used food coloring to make each of my colors. One box actually did the job. I was afraid I’d have to run back into town.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY NAYA!!! MOMMY LOVES YOU!

Leave a Reply

