Gluten & Dairy Free Chocolate Chip Cookies

YUMMY TREAT! I just tried out Namaste’s gluten, wheat, soy, corn, potato, peanuts, tree nuts, dairy & casein free Cookie mix. Who would a thunk they could taste so good! Added Enjoy Life’s, dairy, nut, gluten, soy free choco chips. I made them for Naya’s school B-day party & all 20 kids gobbled them right up! I made 6 dozen cookies. 4 dozen of them I added my own green powder to give them some goodness than just taste! I couldn’t taste anything different between the 2 different types of cookies. My daughter ate them both! Gotta get greens into your kids every chance you get.

Leave a Reply

