Buckwheat Sprout Salad

My sprouts just finished in my FreshLife Sprouter (scored at a thrift store for $10), so I thought I would make a salad. This is what I came up with”

• Handful of Buckwheat sprouts
• Chopped Fresh Garden Tomatoes
• Cubed Avocado
• Chopped Walnuts (mine are soaked & dehydrated for quicker digestion)
• Slightly Steamed Sprouted Black Beans
• Chopped Basil & Parsley (Freshly picked from my Herb Garden)
• Ground Himalayan Pink Salt & Peppercorns – To Taste
• Soaked Goji Berries
• A Pinch of Cayenne Pepper – To Taste
• RAW Bragg’s Apple Cider Vinegar
• Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil

Leave a Reply

